Shayne Elliott Chief Executive Officer

Executive Committee

Maile Carnegie Group Executive Digital Banking
Kevin Corbally Group Chief Risk Officer
Farhan Faruqui Group Executive, International
Gerard Florian Group Executive Technology
Alexis George Group Executive, Wealth Australia
David Hisco CEO New Zealand and Group Executive, Asia Wealth, Pacific and International Retail
Graham Hodges Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Jablko Chief Financial Officer
Fred Ohlsson Group Executive, Australia
Kathryn van der Merwe Group Executive Talent and Culture
Mark Whelan Group Executive, Institutional